Ludwig CD

a tribute to Beethoven

Track listing
1         Chorda Timpani – Charlie Barber
2         Trauermarsch – Charlie Barber
3         Fidelio – Charlie Barber
4         Melodram / Funeral Flowers – Beethoven / Charlie Barber
5         Beethoven Remix – Charlie Barber
6         Dead White European Male – Orlando Gough
7         Immoral Beloved – Robert Moran
8         Beethoven 7 – Graham Fitkin
9         Hell-bent Inside The Be Oven – Patrick Nunn
10         quasi una fantasia – Charlie Barber
11         Beethoven Unfinished – Charlie Barber

Joel Garthwaite (soprano saxophone), Graham Jones (bass clarinet), Tom Shevlin (trumpet), William Hall (trombone), Semra Kurutaç (piano), James Godrey (percussion), Dave Danford (percussion), Rhys Watkins (violin), Katy Rowe (violin), Rebekah Brown (viola), Sharon McKinley (cello), Ashley John Long (double bass), Alasdair Malloy (glass harmonica)

Charlie Barber – executive producer
James Clarke – producer & engineer

Recorded and mixed at Ty Cerdd Studio, Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff, June – September 2007

Copyright © 2022 Charlie Barber. All rights reserved.

%d bloggers like this: